SEC19 W4: “The Brands that Shapes my Style”

in Steem For Ladies10 hours ago

Many fashion brands has made significant impacts on the quality of their products which makes them stand out in the fashion industry till date which also gives them long lasting influence and legacy as brands.

SEC19 W4.pngDesigned with canva

I have just two brands that have shaped my styles with their innovative designs, uniqueness and of course good quality and comfortable wears.

IMG_5840.jpegZARA top

These brands are ZARA and H&M, these has been my favorite brands for many years now.

When dealing with fashion, I prioritize comfort a lot; in shoes, bags and clothes.

IMG_5846.jpegA gown from H&M

I express my styles, tastes, belief and personality through these brands. I don't really like trending outfits (same designs worldwide) most especially from the new popular brands now. It's somehow embarrassing to purchase an expensive outfit and seeing someone else wearing that same outfit to hawk on the street which is one of the reason I don't go for fashion trends rather be that unique individual with innovative brands like ZARA and H&M. Hahaha....

IMG_5845.jpegA top from ZARA

It is important to dress up, reflect and shape your personality and value with the choice of your style.

Why do I like these brands so much?

  • Their fashion variety
  • Their wide range of products
  • Online shopping made easy for customers
  • Accessibility
  • Their fast fashion model is top notch
  • High quality products

IMG_5839.jpegHigh quality gown from ZARA

All the products own by me from these brands are always long lasting, I get tired of wearing/ using them. I came across my flat sandal of four years from H&M brand today and it is still looking new and strong.

IMG_5849.jpegSandals from H&M, it has served me for 4 years now

I think these brands should make me an ambassador already because my wardrobe is filled up with their products.

I usually purchase from other brands, but their quality of outfits can't be compared to ZARA or H&M.

IMG_5843.jpegZARA gown

From these two brands, I can get my clothes size that fits my body perfectly without having to slim fit any part with tailor.

I have been able to display the fashion brands that shapes my style and I would like to invite my friends to share theirs; @eliany, @josepha and @anasuleidy. Thank you!

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 9 hours ago 

Many thanks for the support @ruthjoe 🙏🏻

 9 hours ago 

Hello dear @adylinah!

It is great that you like ZARA and H&M for their comfort and distinctive looks. It is amazing how much you respect originality and quality above fashion. Its seem high quality products . I know it's will be more comfortable. Continue showing your unique sense of style

 9 hours ago 
¡Sí! Recibimos tu entrada para SEC19: ¡Habla tu estilo!

Gracias por compartir tus marcas favoritas, de verdad que si son muy buenas y eso las marcas te dan exclusividad. Exitos.

El quéEl cómo
Exclusivo de Steem✔️
Libre de plagio✔️
Sin robots✔️
Libre de IA✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem para damas
Calificación (calidad y reglas)2



Steem para damas

 8 hours ago 

Very quality brands I know them, although not my brands but I used H&M for my daughter's wear and the brand quality is top-notch.

Zara is also good brands, I like it when someone take care of one's self so well by using good products.

From your own pictures I can see you really appreciate this brands and they look beautiful on you.

Thank you for inviting, I'm wishing you success 👍

 3 hours ago 

Greetings friend
Nice entry you have made here. I love Zara products because of their quality and durability. Am just getting to know of H&M brands. One thing am going to enjoy in this contest is the fact that it’s going to make me know a lot of brands that ordinarily we may never come across and am loving it already. Nice entry you made here and I wish you success. Gracias.

 2 hours ago 

Your choice is very right to choose the Zara and H&M brands, both of which have excellent quality at affordable prices. I also like the Zara brand, especially sandals and shoes which always make me comfortable, beautiful and confident when wearing them. Good luck with this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72