Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladiesyesterday

INTRODUCTION

Greetings , fellow steemians, how are you guys doing today?, I hope you guys are doing great, I'm really excited to be part of this amazing contest. Thanks to @ngoenyi for organising this contest(.Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more) giving us the privilege to showcase what we can do. And today I have chosen to draw a nuclear family.

1000044997.jpg

What is drawing?

Drawing is the act of creating lines on a paper or any surface using tools like paper, pencil, pen, and marker. Drawing can be fun and creative while doing it. Drawing can be a talent or skill; some people also use drawing as a professional work.

What is a nuclear family?

A nuclear family is a family that consists only of a father, mother, and children either by adoption, marriage, or related by blood.
It is also known as a conjugal family.

step by step on how I draw the nuclear family

  • My equipment

I first brought out the tools I will use for the drawing which is my tick paper, pen and pencil crayons

1000044899.jpg

  • Step 1

1000044891.jpg

I started by drawing out the head part of the father, drawing the neck and back forehead.

*Step 2

1000044892.jpg

When done with drawing the father's head, I added the elbow and left hand, then started drawing the son's head to avoid mistakes.

  • Step 3

1000044893.jpg

Drawing of the legs, I completed their legs and also drew the son's hand and finger, then moved over to the mother.

  • Step 4

1000044894.jpg

I started with drawing the mother's head, trying to draw the scarf very well. This point was a little difficult, but I completed it finally. The man is supposed to hold the woman, so I joined the hand and completed the woman's head and neck.

  • Step 5

1000044895.jpg

While drawing the mother's body, I started drawing the daughter too because the girl was standing in front of the mother. To give the drawing a nice picture, I have to join them while drawing. I finished drawing the girl and the mother; it is just remaining the legs and shading some part of their body.

  • Step 6

1000044897.jpg

I added the legs and also dark shaded their heads. And now the drawing is completed.

  • Final look

They finally looked very beautiful; I guess I can draw very well. It was fun drawing this shaa.
So after the dark shading and painting their hair, the drawing became so real, I must say it now looks like a real picture of a nuclear family. I didn't have many crayons to paint their clothes, but I hope to have them next time to make my drawings perfect.

1000044906.jpg

I took some selfies with the drawing for future memories. I look much more beautiful with the drawing. It is not my first time drawing, but this is my favourite drawing.

Thanks for reading my post
@adachukwu.

I will like to invite my friends @dove11, @event-horizon @goodybest to participate in this contest.

1000044475.jpg
My achievement1 introductory post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow, you have done it perfectly. Let me admit this is one thing I can do but it's too time-consuming for me now and I have not as much patience as much as it needs. My best for the contest.

 yesterday 

Thanks for your wishes sir ❤️

 yesterday 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count548
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 yesterday 

Your step-by-step guide to drawing a nuclear family is informative and inspiring. I appreciate how you broke the process down, it's easy to follow and understand. The way you describe each stage, from the initial sketches to the final touches, shows your dedication and attention to detail.

 23 hours ago 

Thanks for your comment dear.
Saying that my post is informative encourages me to do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40