SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh

man.pngImage create by Canva

Hello ladies how are you community friends? We are never perfect as people or at anything. Maybe it would be better if we say that after work or we are happy with ourselves. Such a theme is really great because it will talk about our reality. There are some questions that make me think about myself and I will think about myself for a while. Isn't that great? Today's theme is "We are not perfect" so let me answer these questions with me.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What do you want to do with life?

image.pngsource

I went to this question as a child I heard this question a lot what do you want to be when you grow up. Then the answers are doctor or pilot, otherwise I said to be a major. But now I have come to a time where I really want to think about myself. I want to be a good person and live among everyone. We all have a purpose in life. I want to be by my parents' side and be the reason for their happiness, their happiness gives me satisfaction.
For that I have to create a good financial situation in an honest way. In my family we four brothers live together elder brothers with their family so that it doesn't break for any reason so we want to be similar between us.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What is your fear?

image.pngsource

My biggest fear is not to fall under someone's false persuasion. Don't lose faith in anyone. It's like my biggest fear is if my family somehow breaks up. When we are together at home, our festive atmosphere is created. Parents are very happy to see such friendship of our brothers. The fear that it might ever break for some reason terrifies me. Besides, my fear is the fear of death without being a full believer.May I die with full faith in Allah. My fear of losing my loved ones makes me think. I am afraid if any of the family members who are so dear have an accident.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What are your abilities?

I can control my power. Many times I get angry or in bad situations and can stay calm without getting angry. I took it from my father's advice. Dad always says never to get angry and hurt someone.
I am very positive and approach anything positively. I am very trusting and can quickly make friends and mingle with people.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What are your flaws?

My biggest flaw I think is that I trust others too easily and get cheated. I trust others later and the same thing happens. Also I keep repeating the same mistakes which are harmful to myself.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What can you do to be a better version of yourself?

image.pngsource

My first task is to distance myself from those who cannot keep my faith by reducing my trust in mass. I have to be frugal as I spend more than I earn. As a result of which I sometimes have to face problems. So I want to make myself as a hoarder.
I am not consistent in any work I stop after some distance so it takes time to finish the work. I work to regain consistency, keep my focus and push myself towards success. I said at the beginning that I want to be a good person so that I can create a good image of myself in the family and society.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

I am looking forward to your @pathanapsana @sahar78 @crowd1 @jollymonoara @sualeha participation in this great contest.SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Being a good person is a very beautiful decision to take as journey through life and staying away from people who cannot help build your faith in life is very important. I love reading from you, good luck!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61