Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W6: "Men Vs Women"

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

png_20230525_140009_0000.png
Designed in Canva Pro

Greetings ! I hope you all are fine and doing good. I'm fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. Welcome to all ! This is my participation post in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6. I am happy to take part in the amazing contest of Steem For ladies Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6- ''Men Vs Women".."So, without wasting time , let's get started !

I think it's unfair to make gender stereotypes about all genders. Everyone is different. Allah has given beauty to someone, someone has the best accent, someone is brave and someone is a coward. That's why it's not easy to make any opinion on the bases of gender differences. So, I am trying to answer these questions based on my little observation and education.

Who has more fun, men or women?

As I mentioned above , every individual is different from another person in thinking, character and temperament. In this way , enjoying life is also different it's depend on the circumstances and mood of each person. For example, sociology studies the cultural temperament and culture of human beings. So, by reading a person's mood, we assume that person performs in such a situation.

pexels-photo-175704.jpeg
Source

In the same way, I want to say that enjoying yourself is free from the confinement of gender. Every man has his own dreams. And it is a way of living. If he/she gets the environment he/she wants, he)she enjoys the colors of this life. No matter what age or section it is. In the life of a person, if there are high-quality and true people. So his/her months and years and days and nights pass happily and happily.

And if, against God's will, he/she falls under the care of a low-level person, a liar, a dishonest person and a hypocrite, then the person gets trapped in a vortex of oppression and anxiety of circumstances where the plans fail. Therefore, Happiness or enjoyment of every person depends on the people who are connected with him and his life conditions as well. Whether he/she is a woman or a man, if he/she has all this, then he/she is enjoying himself.

Who is the better cook, men or women ?

Yes , this question is depending on the gender. Here I would give example from my society. When I opened my eyes I observed that females are supposed to cook and they are responsible for other household chores. And I have seen since childhood that women are cooking. A job of a man is to earn and woman is to run the house.

pexels-photo-8064906.jpeg
Source

In my opinion , women can cook or make the best food.Because they always make it for their families in my society. A women can cook delecious food because she has magical taste in her hands. Still there are some men who cook for enjoyment. They can also cook well. But on this question, my opinion is with women that they make better food.

Who is the best at competitions, men or women?

If I share my personal opinion on this matter , women are more competitive. I am doing this because there is an element of irritation in women. Even if they want to look more beautiful than anyone else. Or to dress better than anyone. If seen from this calculation, women are ahead of men in competition. The trait of competition is close to everyone, but for these reasons, women are better at competition. Now, from sports field to business field, women are seen competing everywhere.

pexels-photo-5686103.jpeg
Source

Who is the better leader, men or women?

In the answer of this question, my opinion is that according to our religion man can leads better than woman. Because Islam has given priority to men in this matter. And you can observe this yourself if you read about the history from the last century until now, you will see that men have the upper hand in this matter. Therefore, in my opinion, men are better leaders.

pexels-photo-4427431.jpeg
Source

Who fell in love first, men or women?

Love is a passion and pure passion. It can happen to anyone anytime and from anyone. This race, age, city is a spirit freed from every confinement. So it's not easy to predict for us that who falls in love first , a man or women. But I want to share something. I heard this from an elder.

pexels-photo-5834766.jpeg
Source

A woman loves her ears and a man loves her eyes. This means that women are more affected by words. It means that their ears are easily affected. And the man's eyes would fade quickly. Meaning, anything that pleases his eyes becomes his heart. So it is difficult to tell who falls in love first.

Conclusion

Every individual people's personalities, experiences and observations and life situations are different regardless of gender. Because God has made every human being different. Each person is different from others based on their thoughts, character and abilities. So we can't judge them.

Now I would like to invite @kouba01, @artist1111 , @shahid2030 ,@patjewell, @wilmer1988 , @waterjoe and @josepha to take part in this contest. Thank you for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yUybzsL3SUT4yCqcHXRbrZjhBeqiUUNsX3x5ceWxj8aSAAxJixyn5C4ffGdDMC5k8BYE2UWtVgwJeRev1JYeafvGTjPsk.jpeg


With Best Regards
Aalia Rubab

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPh9hkSD4qau46nkXBQD63boKqhEQZLYfVSjftAhJQ4VN9VSpKWzn8qqC2gMYGuJPmZ8rQeX7FKk6oBrr8D...bNqCjoW51798F5CohrFoHxhQjBKDTfpkeJ8a6SLvai3q7iZYgPW2VPr5Be8FKRkrP4cpZkbN289u3gKeKnfMwrZ8hjcBUyWdyh5pGD8DDzYHf6rkmj95h9s5x.jpeg

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

Thank you very much dear.

Your hardworking and effort is nice. I appreciate you.

 last year 

Thank you very much dear.

Loading...

What a nice blog is it. The way you answered the questions is too much impressive. Their is bundles of positivity in it. For you, fun depends on circumstances, and situation, and the company you have. You claimed women are good cook . They are more competitive than men. You go for a men regarding leadership quality. Your answer of love is mixed up, I don't know why 😅.
I really love and appreciate the way you answers these questions.
By the way I can challenge you in cooking 😉 as you said women are best cook.

Bundles of thanks for inviting me. I have done it yesterday dear.
THANK you

 last year 

Hahahha no need to Challenge. HahhahA it's good that you can cook.hahha by the way thank you for your comment.

hello @aaliarubab, penjelasan anda tentang kontes kali ini sangat mudah di pahami, dan cara penyampaian yang netral membuat saya sangat setuju dengan pendapat anda.

Sukses terus untuk anda.
Have a nice day ✌️

 last year 

Thank you very much my dear friend.

Todos los seres humanos somos distintos unos tienen una forma de divertirse y otros suelen ser más serios.

Pienso que las mujeres por estar muy constantes en la cocina y aprovechan de hacer cualquier nuevo menú aprenden mucho más a diferente que nosotros que hacemos las cosas más prácticas para comer.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

My dear friend. Really appreciated your comment. I'm feeling happy that you have visited my post. Thank you very much for your kind comment.

 last year 

Yes everyone is different in their own way....you have shared an amazing post.....best of luck for the contest

 last year 

Thank you very much my dear friend for your valuable comment.

 last year 

Ur wlcm 😊

 last year 

✨✨

Yes , this question is depending on the gender. Here I would give example from my society. When I opened my eyes I observed that females are supposed to cook and they are responsible for other household chores. And I have seen since childhood that women are cooking. A job of a man is to earn and woman is to run the house.

Cooking is not exclusive to women, but it is an art that men have become proficient in as well and sometimes excel in it over women, and the evidence is that the most famous chefs in the world are of the male sex and not of the female.

 last year 

O wow. It was not in my knowledge that most famous chefs in the world are of the male sex. It's really informative for me. But in my society when males think it's the duty of females. So they even never visited kitchen . That's why we females are responsible for kitchen and we is our own tastes. But your point is solid still there are some popular restaurants in my country where I have noticed that the percentage of male is high . So hence proved males can learn cooking then he can prove himself a famous chef. My dear friend could you please your discord with me. I want to discuss with you something. @kouba01 thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43