You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for help from a struggling, small, family business.

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I know you didn't want to, but unfortunately you did.... Hahaha

Incase you missed the points in the blog:

Well to expect total strangers to help my sister out in the current economic climate would be a lot to ask, so maybe you could all start by just dropping by her Facebook page and saying hello, giving her a thumbs up and sharing with your friends.

So I am trying to divert more people to her online presence.... I bet you never knew she had an "online" shop till you read this blog? So I think this post is pretty successful. Since she is able to track traffic on her site, only time will tell if people read this and go visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65