You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Concept of the Finite Pie and Steemit

in SteemLeo5 years ago

We all know that these experiments won't work. Too many are too lazy to work and a small group have to feed and carry them all. Without money the value will be given to grain, apples a service in another way and the end will be the same.

Sort:  

Do you Steemit is unsuccessful in distributing rewards/wealth?

@shortsegments I think Steemit is. It needs more people to join, more writers but writers are not Al or existed. They run out of here. This platform is ruled by a few rich men who make their own rules if it comes to voting, downvoting, what is trending. ❤️

I agree that Steemit is still not completely decentralized, but the increasing number of Minnows and dolphins suggests we are moving in that direction. I am encouraged by the widening distribution of Stake.

It is easy to grow with Steem being so low it says nothing about writing or good content. It is clear to me since the last HF this is a platform for investors mainly and that somehow is a problem.

I agree that these ideas have limits, hard work and motivation can produce success despite the economic system, but the product of laziness is the same and is a drag on all systems except those where the penalty is “need & want” humans are complex in some ways, simple in others, rewarding laziness encourages more laziness. 😰

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree with that and laziness is what is rewarded here most.

I agree with that
And laziness is what is
Rewarded here most.

                 - wakeupkitty


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64