DBREAD is about to launch - Please use my ref link

in SteemLeo5 years ago (edited)

So apparently this is a new RPG style browsergame that is about to launch on the STEEM blockchain.

Maybe it will be poop. Maybe it will be even bigger then Steem Monsters (aka splinterlands). All I know is that I should spam you guys with my ref link before anyone else does now that it's early and grab some free money!

So. Be a good boy and use it:  https://www.holybread.io/?ref=trumpman 

And in case you missed it, there you go again:

 https://www.holybread.io/?ref=trumpman 

Want to learn more about the game? Pfffff, ok. Just  Click here


Haha! Got ya. That was my ref again. Bakaaaaaa.

Ok, just check this post by @holybread to learn more:  https://steemit.com/holybread/@holybread/holybread-pre-register-now-for-a-special-gift 

Sort:  

Alright, I will bite, I claim the gift of surprise as payback though.

Thanks friend! What's the gift of surprise ? XD


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

It is from a game/show called The Witcher. I thought I saw a post in your feed about it so I figured you would be familiar with it. If not, forget I said anything :)

aaaa right haha! Good thing i didn't have sex the past few days, except with myself.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

funny thing is my dog is on her period. We keep her limited these days... but who knows maybe some lucky bastard managed to sneak in XD


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Alright fuck it. I'm getting this bread.

You got me!
What a nice juicy ref!

There you go. I clicked your referral link you slut.

thank you sexy !


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72