You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The potential for Steem insanity

in SteemLeo5 years ago

I also imagine I'll vote with less weight, on more authors.

I believe this is one of the core reasons it is harder to earn at the highs as people more closely evaluate what something is worth. A meme today could get 5 SBD or 25 STEEM, but at 8 dollarSteem, most aren't going to think it is worth 200 dollars - so they lower the voting vests.

I know you know this, but just in case someone reads ;)

If we moon, then come back down to $1, but we have 5x more people holding/using/accepting STEEM and/or SBD, I'll consider that a win.

Yeah, it is going to hopefully be another aid of distribution and then, SMTs get involved too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42