You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s #fiveouncefriday: 5 oz Cast Iron Hand Poured Silver

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I used to like Poured Community Silver bars a lot but I find out as I Stack more and more Ounces now that I will probably do less and less of These Specialty Silvers Bars since I am Getting away from tying up money in Modern Products. These are Pretty though and Pit Bullion is a Great Producer........... @silversaver888

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean, @stokjockey. I do not intend to add much to my collection of hand-poured silver from the community. I have a substantial collection and I really do not need, want or care for more.
Have a great evening, @stokjockey and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65