My first delegation to @leo.voter

in SteemLeo5 years ago

After after a long period of absence from @steemit and more generally of cryptocurrencies because of limited time in my daily life and more generally in my life, I decided to return and re-enter as much as possible in this track.
As my first choice I was to study the changes on the platform because I had fallen far behind with the developments.
After my study ,i decide as my first step to delegate some of my steem power to @leo.voter.

bandicam 2020-01-14 19-13-16-143.jpg

bandicam 2020-01-14 19-14-20-969.jpg

I delegate 400 steem power and i will delegate more in the near future.
Also as my second step is to buy some leo and stake them.

steliosfan logo 1.jpg



Thanks for watching my post!


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

Woohoo thanks for the confidence and for helping us reward the amazing content creators on https://SteemLeo.com 🦁


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I think this is a great move. I recently delegated 500 sp to @leo.voter and receive an average of about 1.2 leo per day. It's a nice deal for sure. Have a !BEER on me!


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I believe in leo my friend and i will invest on it.Thanks.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Hey @steliosfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72