A 6.28 oz Silver Bar for #fiveouncefriday

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I did tell you that the majority of my bars are hand-poured silver bars of odd weights.

The first cast iron pour I showed in a previous article is about the only exact 5-ounce weight bar that I posses.

LOOK at this 6.28 oz silver bar CHARMER!

Silver Saver Cast Iron Poured Bar No.1

Hand poured by SBS, .999 fine silver

This bar is so shiny that it reflected the tray making the sides of the bar look invisible!


Do you like the hand-poured silver bar above?


* * * * *
The new tag #fiveouncefriday was started last week by my bestie, @silverd510! Do join us!
It’s a very simple concept, and it can be done in many different ways. The key is to show off five ounces of shiny. It can be as simple as one five-ounce bar, it can be five one-ounce bars or rounds, it can be any combination of shiny as long as the total precious metal content is five Troy ounces.

I hope you enjoyed viewing this article as much as I did in sharing with you. Thank you and I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold

The (soon-to-be-retired) Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar. Thanks for your support! Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.

Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://www.Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofssg4eva -a club comprised of the beautiful female stackers of SSG.

Posted via Steemleo
Sort:  

I like this bar. So shiny!
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Super shiny this bar is! I like them mostly shiny, but I also like the slightly antiqued types. And through the Fridays of Mach and April, I will be able to show those types.
Have a great day, my friend @ronaldoavelino. Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silversaver888!
@silversaver888 will receive 0.73501425 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49000950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Awesome poured bar bestie. SBS does nice work. I miss my Poured silver buying. Have a great day🤗🌹❤️🥰

Posted via Steemleo

I, on the other hand, am putting a hold on poured silver buying (from community pourers), haha. They are just so pretty, it drives me crazy and is always a great temptation for me... but I just want to get to my stacking goals this year first... perhaps later in the year... who knows, hehehe.
Have a wonderful day, bestie, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs 🤗🤗🤗

Posted via Steemleo

WOW, Nice Silver Bar Ms. Saver, Silver is on The Rise Today and like I have always said your Net Worth will be Counted in Ounces in the not to distant Future.......Beautiful Piece you are showing Here @silversaver888
Have a Beautiful Day.....

I love how cast iron pours come out. This was a first pour on that cast iron mold, so I get a No.1 and I love it that the pourer stamped my name! Thanks for being first to comment on this article, @stokjockey. Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Posted via Steemleo

Oh my look at the pour lines...like a molten Silver lake...awesome!!😀
Friday finally my friend have an a wonderful weekend!😍😀🤗

I mostly find my weekends busier than a regular workday, hehehe.... now, why is that?
I appreciate your support of my blog @silvertop. Have a wonderful weekend, and take care🥰🌺🤙

Posted via Steemleo

You as well @silversaver, yes my weekend's are so busy LOL!!😀
I just saw your post this morning, and I am figuring out that some of our members are posting to #steemsilvergold and now some are posting to "the community".
So I need to search both if I don't want to miss someones post....I think I need a weekend LOL!🤗

Take care my friend!😍😀🤗

That is one cool piece of shiny sis! I have really come to appreciate hand poured silver. Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful evening!🤗💕😘💪😎

I am glad that you like it, my sis @elizabethbit! This bar was finished so shiny. This bar was the first pour on the cast iron mold of the maker. I treasure it!
Have a beautiful day, my sweetest friend! Take care 🥰🌺🤙, and a ton of hugs 🤗💕😘

Posted via Steemleo

🤗🤗💕🤗🤗💐😘

Congratulations @silversaver888, your post successfully recieved 0.73501425 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.4900095 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87