You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regular saving on the STEEM blockchain with SPinvest - RESTEEM bounty open to all

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I saw my niece and her family today (3,5 and 8). She's got them all on the penny a day challenge, they do jobs for their grandma and grandad at the weekend to earn pennies for their savings tins. One told me she's saving for university (and a phone).

Sort:  

That's fantastic news, get them when they are young. Damn saving for uni already, i think the phone will come first.

Well done to Granny and Granddad for supporting them in pocket change to be able to start saving at such a young age. Not too often a comment makes me smile but this one did.

Thank you for sharing.

Did you send my resteem bonus? 😍

did you check your SE wallet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79