You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s #fiveouncefriday: 5 oz Cast Iron Hand Poured Silver

in SteemLeo5 years ago

That is truly some gorgeous shiny sis 😍
Poured silver is unique and I always are Im awe of your stack, and never get tired of seing bars 😜 lol
I wish I had some cool ones like that to... Mabye some Day ey?
What I love the most is that you have poured silver from community People you know, that is precious ❤️ Thank you for sharing and making me drool... Lol

Happy friday 🤗🥰❤️ much Love

Sort:  

In time you will have everything that you want to stack. How I wish that we could just stack everything all at once. But stacking is never that way. Average earner stackers like myself are the majority of stackers, and slow and steady is how it is done.
Your stack is growing at a very fast pace, sis... and that is so awesome!!!! Keep on going, and enjoy the journey!
Have a terrific weekend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of love and hugs 😘🤗
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63