Sort:  

Thank you very much dear friend.
I´ll check these link.

I would like to ask you a favor. You may have a couple of minutes to check a link that I will leave you.

We have been working on the launch of our own curation trail for our project @project.hope of which I am co-founder and is currently in ... let's call it: experimental phase.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@coach.piotr/project-hope-and-curation-trail-on-steemauto-com-brainstorming

Please let me know what you think and leave a comment whenever you can. Your opinion is a gold mine for me.

Thanks in advance.

Thanks for the link @juanmolina,

I have read about the @project.hope project in the past and had some interaction with the founder @coach.piotr. I do at some point plan on making an informative post about the project to help spread the word. Thanks again for sharing the link.

You're very kind. I hope you can contribute to our brainstorm.

Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28