You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2020Vision Diary: Day 16

in SteemLeo4 years ago

That is really good you figured out what times work for you in the meetings & where. It is important to have those times zoned off for only that & then, as you said, there will be minimal distractions as well as disruptions. I am still figuring that out. For me, it is mostly webinars but they are already at set times where I can plan around them. Also, I have a video call conference at least twice a week so that is at a time that mutually works for us. Having these specific times carved out really helps me plan my days, even though it's still a work in progress. I have dedicated some time to figure out what works best & also what times of the day that I am in my flow more, where I am the most productive. It's definitely an interesting journey.

The little things matter to me more as well. I strive for balance (& coffee, lots of coffee) constantly in my days so I can have fun (since I am a bit of a free spirit) but also work hard & smart ;)

Great post! Keep up the awesome work & thank you for continuing to #pushon in the #2020Vision🧚‍♀️🙌💜🦄🌱☕️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49