You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steem Games - Part 1: Holybread

in SteemLeo4 years ago

That was a close game in the YT vid! Could have done with some real music like DnB in that video though 😜

Good knowledge on the games here sounds like games on the Steem chain will be a big area of development going forward!

Sort:  

Searching for music to add in YT is such a boring job. I got tired of it pretty quickly, so I picked one that wasn't a downer, and of the correct length. I would have loved to add some psytrance to it, lol.

Gaming on Steem can be huge. If you think of how popular games on ETH are, and there you have to pay to even play. Gas fees are expensive. none of that on Steem

Nope, a great advantage on steem!

Maybe you can look in to developing Steem Battleships 😁

😁
If only I could code...

Yea that could be a stumbling block... Not even with your 22 years experience? 😁

No... OMG, I have wasted my years of experience

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51