You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 3000 SPT Tokens + Legendary Splinterlands Card Day Four!

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Hey @rentmoney, can you review if I qualify for raffle #3? I thought I made my entry in time.

So for my blog: its steemit.com/@mawit07
I talk about Splinterlands and Stock Investing. I post almost daily, 3-5 times a week. Enjoy discussing the game of Splinterlands on discord and on Steemit. Please drop by and leave a message on my blog. I'll likely respond to it as I only have a handful of responses a month. :/ Thanks!

Sort:  

You 100% do qualify.

Thanks for pointing that out, I'll need to double check everyone elses as well.

Here some !ENGAGE 10 and !BEER topped with some $trdo :)



@mawit07 you have received 10 ENGAGE from @rentmoney!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76