You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small Silver stackers review of 2019 and a First post on steemleo \o/

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Great to see another Stacker meet or exceed his or her savings goals.
It's difficult for me to plan my saving in an economy that has a Government take more than half my Income in taxes but the more I take Off Grid, the better I feel!
Precious metals and Crypto!
It isn't until the fall I actually net some cash on hand I will get into Stacking underway.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

Big Hugs, i think youv'e hit the nail on the head what we do accumulates hidden wealth, physical metal and virtual decentralised currency its totally off grid wealth are we pioneers id say so big hugs \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03