You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Investors: Tips for maximizing your profits

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Appreciated Sir. @shortsegments.

I am very happy to have found this publication of yours.
Coincidentally I have some concerns about steemauto and I am sure that you, respected Sir, could help me with that.

I have been a steemauto user for more than a year, little by little I have been maximizing its use and taking advantage of its advantages. Until now I had joined a couple of curation trails.
But I am currently looking at the other side of the coin. I mean, now I am setting up and managing my own curation trail.

I am doing this together with my friend @crypto.piotr in order to give more dynamism to the activities of our @project.hope.

I would like to share a link with your person and ask you very respectfully that if possible provide a comment. We have shared this link with few people so far since we are still at an early stage of this modality.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@coach.piotr/project-hope-and-curation-trail-on-steemauto-com-brainstorming

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Hello. I will read the link. The curation trail sounds like a good idea for your project.

Thank you very much Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32