Investing in more Epic dice tokens

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

2 days ago I decided to invest a little more funds to my Epic dice token pool. I bought 18 Steem worth of tokens which is around 10-15% increase to my portfolio. I find Epic dice have been steady and is giving a sense of passive income. The project could fold like Magic dice but from what I can see from the team, this will not happen in the short term. Once I see the price is a bit more favourable, I will be able to buy more tokens.

Unlike Splinterlands, I don't need to sit there and play each game but rather wait for the earnings being calculated. In a sense you are dependant on those gambling but at the same time a small risk to make your money work for you. Do you know of any other projects on Steem that provide a passive income other than delegation?

epic dice more.png

japanguide.png

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.984$ and 0.740$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62