You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY AM I SO HESITANT TO PUT MY ACTIVE KEY IN?....

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I haven't logged in yet and as of right now I don't plan too. I cashed out 3/4ths of my Steem last week before the Hive went live. I traded my Steem for some Litecoin with that last little spike in price Steem had going back up to 31 cents. 769 Steem got me 6.42 in Litecoin. So I'm happy with that. Took me two years to earn that much Litecoin. I'll probably buy a little bit more when my power down is finished. Even though I've had my grievances with Steemit I really only stick around for the free speech outlet it gives me. I'd post more often but things in my personal life are too chaotic right now and have been for some time. sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47