You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiestatuesday - Giants of the Ice Age 1oz!

in SteemLeo5 years ago

We are finding out more about the younger dryas event that happened over the United States as well as it seems there were also impacts all the way into Russia and Asia too.

Beautiful!!

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

That is really interesting and I love learning more history, it often takes us to places we didn't know was connected. Animals and human history, world history 😜 lol
Glad you liked it and I wish you a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep thanks for sharing the beautiful silver!!!

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

My pleasure 😉 I'm kind of addicted to the shiny silver... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I can't wait to post some gold from the gold show. Loved sharing my picture of the nugget at the last meeting. That was nice.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Oooo... I can't wait to se that 😉😍 I don't have much gold, only 2 tiny ones.
But nuggets, that is really cool.
Will keep my eyes open for your post 👍
Have a wonderful evening, time for bed here 1.30 at night 🙈 cheers!

https://www.neoxian.city/bigfoot/@ganjafarmer/bigfoot-and-todd-standing-portland-gold-prospecting-meeting

Here.

Yeah wish it was mine but it was just amazing to get to hold it.

Largest nugget of this year's gold mining trip.

Think this year I'm going. Especially with the solar system I got.

Pretty awesome to get to see it in the raw form.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79