Sort:  

?Friends?...I was like what friends, I don't personally know these people. It still feels a bit weird to click on it, I refer to it as blogships. Even on FB it's extremely rare I friend someone I don't know. Not that I hadn't back in the beginning but soon found digging through tons of post to actually find real life friends was a daunting task. But yeah at first I was like you, where'd everything go? how will I figure this out? if I click on this what will happen? will I ever see the usual fellow bloggers again? if I click on this community thing will I find anybody I know? what if somebody is in that group who doesn't like me? how will that effect the standing among the other community members?....a whole host of fifty questions, think how relieved I was when I finally found the courage to click on friends and found everything listed there that disappeared.

I'm sticking with @steem.leo for awhile for posting. !BEER

Yup, Im hanging on to the "alternate" sites as well. Steemleo, Marlians, and Steampeak

Posted via Steemleo


Hey @edicted, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70