You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube's Christmas PURGE of Cryptocurrency videos and channels!

in SteemLeo5 years ago (edited)

Problems with Steemleo:

1.) It put this in the "steemleo" category when I wanted it in the "christmas" category. On Steemit, it shows up as the "hive-167922" category. I had steemleo as 1 of my 5 tags, but it had to add it again, as the first tag, so that this article went into their category. But that cost me about $10, as somebody was handing out $10 upvotes in the Christmas tag, and I missed out on it. Thanks a lot.

2.) I changed the image in this post, but it won't update the thumbnail, which is hard to read. There's no way to fix it. Lame.

EDIT: 3.) Steemleo adds spam onto the end of my comments! :/


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44