You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions For Splinterland Leagues (Tournament Suggestions As Well)

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I like it @rentmoney! Good thought and very good suggestions. I particularly like the mixed up tourney formats. Also I agree, that the vast majority of tourneys should be mixed and not just a single edition of anything.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and voicing your opinion @davemccoy.

Its an interesting time to be a Splinterlands player on the Steem blockchain.

!ENGAGE 25

Of course @rentmoney and I agree about Splinterlands... Lots of fun ahead I think. Of course we will have bumps from time to time, but it truely is an amazing game :)

ps... thanks for the tip of engage! (I'll hodl it) ;)

Good to see you around still Dave! Love the ideas @rentmoney. I hope they will he discussed by the team.



@dkid14 you have received 25 ENGAGE from @rentmoney!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!



@davemccoy you have received 25 ENGAGE from @rentmoney!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55