You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry - The Steemleo Weekly Writing Contest Week #4 | Can Social Media on the Blockchain Work in the Real World?

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Dear @the01crow

Wow. That's quite a long post. I cant believe that I read it all. Thx for sharing your journey and experience with us.

I must admit that I've never heard about Zappchain. Are you still active there?

Would you also mind telling me , how did you do those changing pictures with some text being displayed on them? Is it animated gif?
Also: it's hard to read white letters on yellow background. I would suggest not to use such a bright yellow background - it doesn't encourage to stop and read. It encourages to scroll down and skip that part entirely. Just a thought.

ps.
I've noticed that you're trying to use tags related to different HIVEs. Did you add some of them manually? I don't think it does work well.
Your post is visible on steemleo hive, but it's not visible on OCD and Media Chains.

Strong upvote on the way :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65