Best Bitcoin Futures Trading Platform Ever - PrimeXBT!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Receive 100 Free STEEM from me for signing up with my link on PrimeXBT.com!

in SteemLeo4 years ago

appicon.png

PrimeXBT is my favorite new cryptocurrency margin trading exchange.

The core feature that stands out about PrimeXBT is it's a Bitcoin-only exchange, meaning it only allows trading based on Bitcoin.

logo_black.png

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 8.12.21 PM.png (Above is a chart of the S&P 500 on PrimeXBT)

"I just started testing out PrimeXBT for the first time and I really enjoy using the platform, and recommend it for everyone's I give it 5 Stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
-- @coininstant

Why do I love PrimeXBT?

PrimeXBT offers a multitude of trading options including the Stock indices, Silver, Gold, Forex Currencies, Bitcoin and the altcoins like EOS,XRP, LTC, ETH, & TRX! With this tool anyone can generate bitcoin, hedge Bitcoin and trade evrythingbased on Bitcoin. You can start trading with a very small amount of Bitcoin, and this platform offers up to 1000X leverage!

The PrimeXBT platform is very fast, smooth, and efficient!

The platform will provide you with an easy interface for buying and selling Futures Contracts. Its as simple as clicking BUY and SELL!
Here is a screenshot of some trades I have made already. These are only small trades but I'm playing the markets safe while I test out this new platform.
Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 8.11.47 PM.png (Some trades I've made)

Prime XBT has an affiliate program too!!

PrimeXBT allows you to receive a percentage of trading fees paid by the people you have referred! Everything is paid in Bitcoin directly into your PrimeXBT wallet. All members will receive their payment every day between 12:00 and 14:00 UTC. Pending payouts are updated daily, at 00:01 GMT.

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 8.08.34 PM.png

There is a new and exciting community trading feature coming to PrimeXBT called Covesting!

Thanks to a recent partnership with Covesting, PrimeXBT will soon launch the Covesting module! Successful traders will be offered the ability to build a positive track record, gain a following, and earn extra income by even managing funds!! Novice traders will be able to allocate part of their portfolio to managers who meet their risk/reward appetite, and have built a successful trading rating based on their performance.
Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 8.09.31 PM.png

I recommend signing up with PrimeXBT!

Please use my referral link below to sign up and trade to earn a discounts and get special bonuses. Use my link and let me know in the comments below so we can get into contact if you have any questions about using the platform or trading.
PrimeXBT5.jpg

Please use My Referral Link below to sign up and receive 100 free STEEM!

https://primexbt.com?signup=143579
The first 10 users too successfully sign up with my referral link above, fund and place at least one trade will receive 100 STEEM from me as a sign up bonus to help you get started on your way to becoming successful futures trader! The First ten people to sign up and successfully post a screenshot of your first trade will receive 100 FREE STEEM from me guaranteed! Once I verify you under my affiliates tab I will send it to your steemit account for you to do whatever you want with! If you have any questions please put them in the comments section below!

Follow @coininstant for more!


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

e2pxxrxagk.jpg I created account by your referral link not received 100 steem sir

I am very thankful for you sir always my good bless for you

I am very thankful for you always my good bless for you

You would have to carry out a trade to be eligible for the 100 steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah i need to check that tomorrow! Thanks for pointing that out for me! Funding with as little as .001 BTC is enough to make a trade! It might even be less than that, i’m not sure the exact minimum i have to check, but it’s not that much btc! We gotta stick to the rules to make it fair for everybody!

You are correct. The minimum deposit is 0.001 btc

Posted using Partiko Android

I just tried to send you some now from steem-engine, but steemconnect seems to be down? I will try again soon, or just wait until i get some more later tonight.
75600CC5-B473-46D6-B4B5-33833A779810.png

!COFFEEA

Wao wao great how can I get it

That was fast, i’ll send it to you tomorrow as soon as i receive my power down steem, and verify if you made at least one buy or sell first. Thanks!!🙏

Hello sir how are you I am first time using Steemit platform I saw your posting you are amazing working 💓💓💓💓💓💓

Thanks @sherbano, that means a lot to me!! Welcome to steemit!!

Sir you are great I saw you send 100 steem many people I request to you sir I am student class 11 I live hostels plz sir send me some steem first Time I request sir I hope you send me some steem 💌

I’m not just giving away free steem, it is for serious traders that use my referral link and deposit btc and actually place trades. That’s what I gave the steem away for! Thanks for the question.

Can I also find what I need to do?

It was written in my post, all the rules. It looks like the free STEEM giveaway is closed at this time.

Your are great sir

co.JPG

You must make a qualifying deposit and at least open a small trade for the 100 steem! Let me know if you have completed that part yet, i will check to verify later from inside my account. I will scan your qr code and to check also!
2F61DE9F-9B64-4425-A350-B1F593D72BF6.png
It shows no deposit. This promotion is for active traders that use my referral. Thanks 🙏

!BEER


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I registered with your ref link. However I have only steem. So I cannot deposit to primexbt. Sorry.

I can't believe it. Thank you so much. You are great. Thank you Thank you.

你好鸭,coininstant!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

@annepink 萍萍 迎着大雪 开着卡车 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

I logged in. What should I do now?

If you deposited some btc then click on the widgets button to display positions under the charts.
12E4E6DD-0BE5-4003-B9D8-A019CAC5743D.jpeg
So it displays open positions under chart so you can manage them.

31EB5A47-B4FF-482A-A05E-16AF16A811AF.jpeg
With the widgets you can add open orders and positions view to manage them.

71F224D1-0075-48E8-8AC7-C9D4B0BD3869.jpeg
You just click buy to buy, and right click position to manage profit targets.Clicking sell shorts the pair, so use profit targets or x to close out if position.
0A8B4205-C71C-4304-BFA4-4CF061CBB67A.jpeg

You can also click the little x at far right to flatten out a position at any time.

B8606500-EC03-4E85-96E1-E5CB8EFC4D95.jpeg

DF9AC9F6-C9ED-4F24-B053-36D9C462A711.jpeg

Be very careful and start small to practice. Just buy dips and sell rips! Watch the videos and read documentation if you need help!

sqx8ixsghb.jpgim0u911v3a.jpgl8ohjxozxl.jpg

Screenshot_20200118133316.jpg

Oh cool, I’ll send you the steem in 4 hours or so. Thanks!!

Thanks

Sending now, I just woke up. It was middle of the night!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85