What Was Your Most Effective Earning Method of Steem in 2019?

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Screenshot of Trending posts — SteemLeo.jpg

I always wonder what people do on the blockchain to earn steem and have fun. I realize that methods have most likely changed over the last few years so I want to focus on what worked in 2019. And when I say "worked" I mean things that helped you earn while providing benefit to the community as a whole.

For me it was definitely my discover of @steem.leo and @leo.voter . Participating in the community and using https://www.steemleo.com/ as my gateway to steemit when my content was niche appropriate was my most effective way to earn, learn and support the blockchain.

Without a doubt I've learned more in 6 months using @steem.leo than I did in my first 2 years on Steemit when I had to muddle through and teach myself whatever it was that I wanted to learn about ecosystem.

But in 2019 and again in 2020 https://www.steemleo.com/ is the place to cruise around and learn and earn. And when I say earn it is three fold.

  1. I get my regular earnings from steemit votes.

  2. I get a variable vote from @leo.voter when I use https://www.steemleo.com/ as my on ramp to the blockchain for my niche content.

  3. I earn LEO tokens (which have considerable value) as another layer of income on top of my posts. Leo tokens accumulate and their value remains consistent when compared to other tokens.

So this is what kept me excited about steem during the bear market of 2019 and undoubtedly will be what entices me in 2020. What was your most effective earning method for 2019. I'm dying to know in the comments.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

No idea.... I used to do better here on Steemit ... So far I am earning a lot more on Publish0X. https://www.publish0x.com/?a=BDbDqjxdl2

I'll take a look at it! !BEER

Thanks for the beer. Much appreciated.


Hey @offgridlife, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@backscratcher is doin numbaz fa me

I enjoy curation trails. They are great and really helpful when you want to earn and feel like nobody is voting or even listening. They really make posting fun. Have a !BEER on me


Hey @nworb, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hi @cflclosers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.601 which ranks you at #6277 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 86 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51