Get Free OXT From Coinbase (The Convert To Bitcoin)

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Screenshot of Coinbase _ Earn Orchid.jpg

Today was a great day! I checked into my Coinbase Earn account and was offered up to $52 worth of OXT by watching a couple of videos explaining Orchid. I earned $12 and immediately converted it to Bitcoin with Coinbase's internal "convert" button. So now I finally have some bitcoin lol.

I liked learning about Orchid and OXT but while it has some utility and may catch on in the future, I feel like my $12 is better off in btc or eth.

Go ahead and claim yours here and do what you wish with it. Any free crypto is good crypto

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Used your link :)

thanks! Have a !BEER and enjoy your OXT. Mine is long gone lol


Hey @midlet, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

The value is very encouraging, unfortunately that #Coinbase is not common to all countries.

True. I guess I'm lucky that I can use coinbase . Have a !BEER


Hey @balaosteemit, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hi @cflclosers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.745 which ranks you at #5521 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5522).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 83 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71