A Cool Steem Tool I Had Missed

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Screenshot of Actifit user wallet - Actifit.io.jpg

I love finding tools on the steem blockchain that help me understand my account better. My favorite has long been Steem World and I refer to it daily. Mostly to check my voting manna so that I don't fall below 80%, but there are so many other things to find out about your account. If you've never used steem world before, just replace my username in the url with your own to call up your account information.

However, today I discovered something very handy inside my @actifit account. More specifically in my actifit wallet located at https://actifit.io/ .

I've been using @actifit as much as possible since the dapp launched in order to track my steps and earn steem. But there is so much more. You can find a lot of value and utility earning afit tokens. That's a topic of another time but I'll share my favorite. That is earning a $1 upvote from @actifit for exchanging 20 afit in the wallet. I'm happy to answer questions about how to do that if you leave a comment below.

But what I want to mention today is something in my actifit wallet that I hadn't noticed before and I point to it in the picture above. That is, the "Estimated Total Account Value" you see on the top of your wallet. I know there is a lot of information in your actifit wallet but don't be confused that. If you are an active user it is easy to understand. If you are seeing actifit for the first time in this post, I'm happy to help answer questions in the comments.

But back to the point here,. The estimated Total Account Value is really cool and it is something I constantly wonder about now that I spend so much time looking at steem-engine. This great little feature shows what my total account value would be if I sold all of my tribe tokens for steemp and transferred to my steem wallet.

I was really surprised to see how much I had sitting around in my steem-engine stakes and tokens. In fact I'm quite shocked to know that at today's token values relative to steem I'd have 8,175.597 steem.

That would make me a dolphin (even though I already am except that I have my extra steem on and exchange. The calculation details below the estimated total account value in the actifit wallet are really interesting because the value of afit really adds up because you earn so many if you are consistent with your activity.

Having access to this information won't change my behavior much but it sure feels good to know. It feels like I've been gifted some free value and reminds me to take advantage of the dapps and tribes available to me on the blockchain


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

How do I get votes from that dapp you mention? I never really understood her

I'm having a good performance with Leo, even though I don't think to sell any token


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

have you accessed @actifit before? You need to use it, get 5000 steps and post your results to steem via the app. You get a little more if you get 10,000 steps. It is available to download for android or apple. I would sign up at the home page 1st. https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=cflclosers . I do everything on my computer because there are more tools to use on the webpage than that app. If you choose to start using I'll give you more info. There are a lot more ways to earn than what I just told you so far but that is how to start. Have a !BEER on me


Hey @exe8422, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @cflclosers, here is a little bit of BEER from @tulwave for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hi @cflclosers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.601 which ranks you at #6277 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 117 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94