Sort:  

There are some simple self-tests like holding on your breathe without coughing for over 10 seconds. I hope you can pass this on a daily basis!

The other thing is to include more of immunity boosting & antibiotic rich ingredients in your nutrition like basil leaves, turmeric, amla, vit. C, D etc.

And most importantly, feel strong and stay peaceful!

All will be good!

10 seconds for me is a breeze. I rarely cough since I'm wearing mask every day to save myself. It also protects me from air pollutions.

I eat many healthy food. My cocktail of choice is garlic, ginseng, ginger and especially kimchi. I eat plenty of raw fruits and vegetables. I also have vitamin C and D supplements.

I do agree exercise is importnat. Perhaps this is where I can improve :|

Thannks for the tip about holding breath!
Stay healthy and keep being good, too ~

auch, I guess it might not be a bad thing to go get tested...

Yeah, the problem with that is it costs money unless the doctor agrees with me and I don't have any signs that can convince them. Being nearby isn't good enough unless we were at the same dinner table or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65