Meeting up with @chichieze for mentorship on how to write contest publication

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220418_145012_478.jpg
myself, @chichieze and @akpan

Introduction

I grew up to know that if any one must make positive exploit in life that he or she needs to learn from people who had already gone ahead of them especially in your area of speciality, as a newbie in the community that is still finding her way around I needed to be well informed on how to participate in contests and because I have leaders who are already ahead of me I needed to seek counsel on the subject matter.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJrghCdJgGNMbwbWjeoxGraTf9zTtRtYhxsL4XTNFhJTuWDdLe5nKvQ1LoM3Rd...L2Cq7N8GjuvYCp8mWcahWU5tWZYazSLgopZ5q7Yz917tPeyYALqJGw5hpk4uSPVH5FeQtApUvbWcfhf3NzE6eUeQ2VyBoNcaU8sYrXmb11ywX6UtLjY1CajQYe.png

The purpose of the meeting

My meeting up with @chichieze was indeed fulfilling and worth it as she sacrificed her time in putting me through what is obtainable when it comes to contest participation, she said"always write within the contest
jurisdiction, use the appropriate pictures to explain your topic ,be very careful in using the appropriate tags, be sure your publication is within or above the numbers of words required, and most importantly do well to check for plagiarism because the community frowns at it.

Spending time to do the right thing is the best decision anyone should take because I have never participated in any community contest since I signed up in steemalive community and because I desired to start participating I needed to go for knowledge and indeed I was very excited that my leader @chichieze was available to put me through.

My team member @akpan was as well present with us and was not left out, He as well had the opportunity to ask questions bothering him and also got informed on the latest dos and don'ts about steemalive community.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJrghCdJgGNMbwbWjeoxGraTf9zTtRtYhxsL4XTNFhJTuWDdLe5nKvQ1LoM3Rd...L2Cq7N8GjuvYCp8mWcahWU5tWZYazSLgopZ5q7Yz917tPeyYALqJGw5hpk4uSPVH5FeQtApUvbWcfhf3NzE6eUeQ2VyBoNcaU8sYrXmb11ywX6UtLjY1CajQYe.png

Conclusion

A life void of information is a life that is empty and worthless, constantly been informed is life. Information keeps one ahead of others, no man can move from one level to another without information.Thanks to @chichieze for always availing herself to be one of the channels of information in the steemalive community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As you practice you will be perfecting your writing and use your brain effectively. A good thing to always meet with a mentor.

Spending time to do the right thing is the best decision anyone should take because I have never participated in any community contest since I signed up@yim in steemalive community and because I desired to start participating I needed to go for knowledge and indeed I was very excited that my leader @chichieze was available to put me through.
Thanks for sharing @yimzyemazor

You are indeed right practice makes us become better

 2 years ago 

indeed I was very excited that my leader @chichieze was available to put me through.

Please dear friend, always follow her guidelines. Trust me, she is one of our moderators here in steemalive community. Weldome

Thanks she is indeed a leader with a good heart and I commend her

 2 years ago 

Yes o. Please strive to emulate her.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear friend. Am still learning oo

 2 years ago 

Yes o, we are together on it

 2 years ago 

Nice one dear. Learning is good. Especially when you have someone that gives you attention. Thanks to chichieze.

Yes all thanks to @chichieze

Your such a student with enthusiasm keep the up the Cruise @yimzyemazor

Yoooh love this.
That's what the platform is built upon, love. Ever ready to help. Hesitate not to ask anyone when you're confused of anything

Exactly my brother no point of forming o when u know say u no Sabi road

Learning is part of our everyday life, and when one seek to learn what they don’t know it shows wisdom.

Exactly you are right I will continue to give in for mentorship

What that meant , however your time paid off , real deal remains static that , information drive one fast from source to a desirable destination . Imagine this . Nice one .

Yes it was a time we'll spent

 2 years ago 

Thanks for coming around. Even though Mondays are special to me. I still make out time to attend to you. Please be part of this contest. You can do it.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thanks for your sacrifice I really do appreciate

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Hi @yimzyemazor,

Thank you for posting in Steemalive community.I appreciate the fact that you quite understand the importance of mentorship and seeking advice from experienced hands.Thats a right step in the right direction.I am pretty sure you learnt a lot from @chichieze in the course of the visit and mentorship.

Regards!!

Yes I did and will still be learning continually

I love the way you give up to learn, attaining training is very good and I can see you are learning so fast. Keep it up

Thank you ma ,am teachable and willing to learn more from my leaders like you and others thanks for always encouraging me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66