You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting up with @chichieze for mentorship on how to write contest publication

in SteemAlive2 years ago

As you practice you will be perfecting your writing and use your brain effectively. A good thing to always meet with a mentor.

Spending time to do the right thing is the best decision anyone should take because I have never participated in any community contest since I signed up@yim in steemalive community and because I desired to start participating I needed to go for knowledge and indeed I was very excited that my leader @chichieze was available to put me through.
Thanks for sharing @yimzyemazor

Sort:  

You are indeed right practice makes us become better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48