The LID TIMELINE REPORT|| 23rd February 2021 || BY @xkool24 ||

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: ABA
Time: 6:21am
Date : 23rd February 2021

1st LID REPORT

Good morning friends, my first LID of the day. How was your night? I hope peaceful? My night was good, all glory to God for this grace. I woke up around 6:21am, after a long and deep sleep due to tiredness. Will be doing my usual morning routine; taking my morning ginger tea, and probably get down to clean up the car...

IMG_20210217_065657.jpg

Everywhere is still very calm, as schools would likely resume on the 1st of March 2021 in the state. For my breakfast, hmmm...still unsure of what would be served but definitely will have it before stepping our

Nice day everyone and remain blessed

Location: Aba
Time:6:03pm
Date: 23rd February 2021

2nd LID REPORT

Good evening guys, I hope the day has been well spent so far? The day is already over for any active activity. All the grace as we continue to thrive to make both ends meet.
Office activity has continued to follow same track of events. Less pressure and work to be down aside self generated work by the ogas. So, we just have to continue to wait until the ban is lifted. During the day, I decided to have meat pie as today's snack(Oops, didn't remember to take a snap).
I left the office around 5:02pm and headed straight to the market since I wasn't able to get down to the area yesterday. Needed to pick up some household perishables at New market by Stadium road.

IMG_20210223_173411_1.jpg

After here, I should be driving straight home to rest for the day after freshening up with my dinner.

Thank you guys for staying updated.

Today's Spotlight

16140982648866096291647622278046.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a Country representative [Uganda] and a member of the steemPOD team. We are curating using the Steemcurator04 curator account to support Steemians in the Africa region.

Participate in the various contests on Steemit to maximize your rewards alongside spreading the word about steemit on your various social media platforms.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47