My diary post for 09 September 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20200909_171245.jpg

Welcome back guys😁😁😁

I got off my bed by 7:15, I had my regular morning routine,I stretched myself and had my morning prayers. I immediately took my bath and left for the office.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUp4x5uLkVLWKLsPwKCtwKZrb9xrDe1zSCnzjuR3c5HNjtb24HuBpG89Qz25CMaHjM2mwaHSYE.png

My morning workout routine. Courtesy of Nigerian @nigerian-yogagal.

When I got to the office I began work as usual,but I had an exciting task I have been expecting. I had a friend come over the office for training. I had introduced him to this wonderful community and he is happy to join and learn. @realsamueljay got to the office and we commenced lectures. I got him around the communities and hie to make a post,how to use the steemit tags and which communities to post in.

Snapchat-833029601.jpg

After the lectures and uploading his introduction post, we started working on his first diary post on steemit, I we studied how to format and create a creative diary post with comprehensive picture's.

After hours of study,I went back to work to round off some stuffs. Soon the rains started and we had to wait at the office for the rain to stop.

Soon after the rain I left for home,i boarded a bus home and got home in a few minutes. I had my dinner. After dinner I couldn't find my wallet,I searched and ask my siblings but the didn't see it either. That means only one thing, I just swiped the park, I lost a few cash and other debit cards in my wallet. It was a sad night for me and I couldn't concentrate, so I went to bed immediately.

Stay safe guys

Thanks for sharing on my journey today 🧡🧡🧡.
I (@Whitestallion) is a member of @steemalive2, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @whitestallion sorry for the loss of your wallet and some cash therein.
I suggest you visit the bank for the case of the debit card.Thank you for educating @realsamueljay on how to operate on Steemit.
Do have a great evening.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Yea, bro I saw the damn wallet 🤣🤣🤣. I was just super happy yesterday when I saw it . Yeas it's my pleasure to help @realsmaueljay on his journey here. Thanks for your visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26