My diary post for 09/10/2020.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201012_140252.jpg

Welcome back to the unending season 😁😁😁.

Hello guys it's a new day again and never a dull moment to participate in the diary game. I woke up today by 6am I had my morning prayers and immediately went through some of my posts and made a few replies to the comments. I couldn't carry out my normal morning stretch due to fatigue and I was in the clock at the same time.

I left my room to my parents, I greeted them and went on to carry out my morning chores. Soon I was finished with my chores,I took my bath and got ready for work.

I left for work by 7:30am,I boarded a keke by the junction, I took a few shots while I was in my way to work. Traffic was light today and we soon went past the gridlock.

IMG_20201009_084414.jpg
Cloudy sky with possibility of rains

Soon I got to shop and started work. Work at the shop was very busy and stressful, we had to work non stop for almost 8 hours due to our new shipment that arrived. I arranged and sorted the whole shipment,samples them and got them ready for sales.

IMG_20201012_140329.jpg
Working with my colleague at work

While we were at it the rains came as predicted and showed lightly,cooling down the temperature of the whole area. We continued working tirelessly and by 5pm we had already finished the work.

IMG_20201009_145039.jpg
Some of the new arrivals(phone cases)

IMG_20201009_144959.jpg
Sampled phone cases at the office

After a long day at work I got off work and went home. I boarded a bus from park road to obikabia junction for a fare of #100 Naira.

At home I was very tired and worn out, so I took my bath and dinner. After that is spent some of my time replying to the messages I couldn't reply to earlier during the day. I chatted with some of my @steemalive members on WhatsApp. Soon i went to bed after a tough day.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Hi! You have had a great day... You have nice phone covers at the office.

#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much for you time.😁😁

What a day it has been. But, your day is wonderful and Productive.

 4 years ago 

yeah, it was a really stressful one. Thanks for coming by.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Your post has been chosen for our new "It's Your Lucky Day" Power Up Promotion !

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks for much for this, I will continue to make meaningful posts and comments on steemit.

hello, you really are a happy person today, I saw a lot of stuff in the post, is it really working

 4 years ago 

Thanks so for much for visiting. 😁😁

I congratulate you wrote very well. and I am amazed that you make so much money. I hope I will win like this one day too:)

 4 years ago 

You had a great day today. New goods arrivals, I understand how busy you must have been today. Congratulations on your up vote.

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much for the support.

Hola @sementalblanco, muy movido tu día, por aquí en donde vivo (Cantaura/Venezuela) las predicciones del tiempo siempre se equivocan jejeje!!! llueve de repente así el sol este radiante. ¡Saludos!...

great job bro nice post.

 4 years ago 

Thanks mate for the love.

I love it, when young people are hard working. Kudos bruh.. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52