MY MEMBERSHIP VERIFICATION POST

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_1624.JPG

I am Wallis, Delight C, of Port Harcourt city in Nigeria. I have gone through all the requirements to the verication system and i have understood that it is of three sections:

  • Connect with steemAlive
  • Content creation essentials on steemAlive
  • Anti-plagiarism post

I'll give a note on each of these sections below.

CONNECT WITH STEEMALIVE

It is the first section of verification towards achieving a member verification badge. SteemAlive which started on February, 2018 by six persons was created to keeping block chaining in steemit alive and thus the name 'SteemAlive' was coined. In it's quest to keep it alive as the name suggests, it has embarked on strategies which helps to recruit and then retaining newbies on the platform. One of which is the giving rewards and awards to its members and also bonuses to referrals.

Economists believes in division of labour and I think the steemAlive team does as well and to the effect of running an efficient community, they saw the need to create SteemAlive City coordinators. I have therefore followed my city coordinator in @prolee, steemAlive and joined curation trail as a requirement for verification.

CONTENT CREATION ESSENTIALS ON STEEMALIVE

For as much as steemAlive permits various subjects as posts, it also demands quality.

  • CONTENT ORIGINALITY:
    Copy and paste work is highly prohibited but if the need to copy and paste arises, it must be cited or refrenced. However, one's content should have at least 80% originality.

  • CONTENT LENGTH:
    The least of words in a content should be 300 words and should be over two paragraphs

  • CONTENT FORMATTING:
    All contents should contain headings, center alignments, lists etc.

  • IMAGE USE:
    The use of images enhances the quality of posts but an excessive use of it is not permitted. Images from mobile phones should also be resized before use.
    Source

ANTI-PLAGIARISM POST

I understand that plagiarism is stealing and would never get involved in it. I also understand that I would lose my membership if found repeatedly copying texts and images without properly putting the source. I know how to reference copied contents and will always do so when including other people's work in my own.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @wallisdelight,

Pls try to apply justify alignment before I will verify you.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39