Mini challenge|| how I got to steemalive

in SteemAlive4 years ago

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HwFCyhsNadCtUD1dNdvN5pA14nSp284ixTmURVNnXi4GSpQgZBPp4iaHdzTXLxvfvSmm2hzJjoqcTYRP5Pqc99QmNAwHYLLN.jpegSource

       INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians and member of @steemalive community. It's a great privilege to participate in this challenge *testimony on how I got to steemalive. By @njiatanga.

      HOW I GOT TO STEEMALIVE.

Firstly before I talked about how I got to steemalive let me brief you on my experience on steemit. It all started one evening when I was goggle searching something on my phone when an ad pop up my screen. Steemit was boldly written on it. Then I clicked on it to check the content in it. The first thing I saw attracted me which is the upvote on people post I was like people making dollars for just posting. That motivated me to register an account on steemit. My journey began that was about 5 months ago. I started posting on steemit then I have nobody to guide me on how it is done so I started following people randomly.thats not all I will also join all the community the person is into. I did that until I joined STEEM GREETER COMMUNITY ( newcomers community) now. There I made my first post. I posted a picture and the @yohan3on commented on my post and guided me he was my first mentor so I had to make another post. This time I got upvoted and was very happy I proceed with my achievement 2. Then I forgot about steemit I left it for about 3 months didn't even open the website. It was after 3 months I checked my browser history then I saw it again opened it and and started struggle with it again. One day I saw a post from @focusnow then I checked his profile. I saw he was the admin of steemalive community then I joined the community through him though not directly. I read the introduction post and I found the link to the WhatsApp group. @njiatanga was my second mentor he teaches me how to post he always direct me back to my post in most cases asking me to repost or correct a mistake at first I was fed up but he won't give up on me until I got it right. Thanks you very much Sir

        WHAT I WOULD LOVE TO DO TO MAKE STEEMALIVE BETTER
 
There are so many things that can be done to grow this community but first

Will introduce more recruit.
A community where all active member will become an investor. Then we can make a better steem community.
With what I have seen so far and my experience on steemit, steemalive is still the best. And together we can make steem alive better.

Thanks for stopping by @vhenom cares

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

This is quite an experience but thank God you now have more knowlegde about steemit than before

 4 years ago 

You have really past through some tough time here on steem but thankgod you later stumbled on that @ focusnow post that indirected showed you the way to life on steem. Your plans and visions is indeed a smart one, with love we can attest that we will get to the top. Thanks for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria

Yeah man you can say that again. It's really hard to know how it is done here without a mentor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58