Club5050|Tell us about your Parents, Kids Husband and other Family| By @Uzma4882

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202261716536547.jpg

Hi, Greetings to all Steem Family and Fellows!

Being a daughter of my parents, Being a mother of my two kids and Being a wife of my husband, It's honor for me to share my family introduction and family remarkable moments with you. Beacasue I have aknowldged it's a productive platform through we can spend quality of time and in return get peace of mind and pay off of our efforts.

I am thankful to @steemitblog to lunch this engagement contest in @steemalive community. Hope for the good to win and best wishes too to all participants.

I have got married since 4 years back, I have done Masters in Community Development and Environmental Management from globally marit based university University of Engineering and Technology Lahore Pakistan. Being a daughter of my parents I am proud ful to be daughter of them Beacasue i am gold 🥇 medalist. I will be always thankful to them for support me financial and morally to achieve my student life target's.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Who are your family members? 👪👼

I am mother of two kids. My one daughter is 3 years old and 2nd baby is just new born have one months old. I live in joint family system. There are couple of benefits to live altogether but some how should do compromises too to move ahead relationships in sustainable way.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Where do they live? What is their occupations? 👩‍💻

We live in Lahore Pakistan. Beautiful city and people have hospitile.In Lahore have numerous historical places to visit with family. Love to live in Lahore city.

PhotoEditor_202261717130709.jpg

Further more, My husband is doing his own business making products from manufacturing material like hangers, water bottles, feeders, food grade bowls for spics and meals. In inflation era, It's really tough to live a healthy life with family and groom thier life standard in a hygenic environment.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

What Special qualities do you like in each family member? ✨

Its really tough to give better and healthy environment to their children at once
Beacasue of ongoing inflation rate is fastly high.That'ss why for the sake of kids better up bringing future life, wife and husband both should work shoulder to shoulder to give their family healthy and prosperous future life. My kids are too young.

I set first priority to show my best to share quality contents on Steemit and get rewards because this is my only one earning platform through I am polishing my skills and through Savings up grading my family. I am thanks to Allah for having such a real and earning based @steemit platform through I capable to financial support of my family.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Have you ever been helped in a special way by a family member? Tell us your story? 💞

Being a daughter of my parents , I always help my parents by taking care them whenever I visit to my parents home. I spend quality of time with them always cook favorite dishes for them and make the time remarkable.

Being mother of my kids, I always try to give them hygienic , healthy and happy environment for their learning and peaceful sleep.
Being wife of my husband, I takecare of our home , I do financial support through working on Steemit.
Here are 👇 link to share for easy to acknowledge my achievements and bring smile to my family.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Who is your funniest family member?

My elder daughter is so lovely and funniest too. She always know how to bring smile on others faces. She also jockey girl. We all enjoyed her company. And whenever she go anywhere with her Grandfather or baba, I especially miss her cute smile and absence and love for her brother.

PhotoEditor_20226171772121.jpg

I feel that my life is stooped and meaningless without I am Thank ful to God for blessing daughter and son to me. I am just hardworking to give them shiny future with support of my husband.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Tell us any other thing you wish about your family

God has given to me caring husband, Son and Daughter both. Seems to my my life is colorful. I just want to live them prolong Healthy and Happy Life. I wish my kids have all necessary blessings from God to live peaceful and prosperous life ahead.

PhotoEditor_2022617171124954.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

With Due Respect, I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @strawberrry , @rabibulhasan71 and @greatketty take part in #family engagement contest. This will also be effective to enhance strong bonding in relationships.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Regards
Uzma.S 🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Do you know that you so special to your family @uzma4882, you have a colorful happy family, a Son, a daughter and a caring husband.

I wish you and your family blessings from God.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7/10

Thanks for kind words. Happy tears in my eyes. 😊

 2 years ago 

You have written well @uzma4882. God has blessed you with a caring husband, beautiful daughter who happens to be the funniest in the family and your handsome boy. All are blessings from Above.

To be honor for this kind compliments 😊

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

You do all it takes to be a good house wife and trust me you will make a happy home, your children will always be healthy because of how hygienic you are and that will always impress your husband.

Wish to see my family happy and healthy ☺️ yes I am so possessive about hygiene environment for the sake of kids good health ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hygiene is very important for the children even we adults, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Families are very special to us and they are seen as our second God because they do everything in there power just to see us happy
Thanks for participating

Yes well said, May God bless your family too happy and peaceful life ❣️ thanks for reviewing and appreciating ☺️

 2 years ago 

You are welcome and thanks for the kind words

I'm glad to hear that you are a gold medalist and proud of your parents. You also have two kids who are very good and may Allah prolong their life. Your family is so beautiful God bless your family.

At last I has a request please visit my post also. Its a humble request. I hope you will.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Reviewed and commented 👍

You have presented to us very nicely about your family. You said you were a mother. You have two children, your daughter is 3 years old and your son is only one month old. You live in the Join family. Your husband is a businessman

Yes , that's my family introduction. Thanks for reviewing. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Wow @uzma4882 you are so lucky to be in such a family.It is a young family comprising of you and your hubby and two lovely kids.I am glad you help your parents whenever you visit them.And your husband is a caring man too.

My elder daughter is so lovely and funniest too. She always know how to bring smile on others faces

Wow good to hear this.Most children are funny and they like to mimic adults.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69