Team Innovation Roadshow was successful, signing up some new users and assisted them to do thier achievement one post by || @udyliciouz || 10% goes to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211127-WA0000.jpg

Good day everyone in the steemalive community. I am pleased to report My activities while on a Roadshow with Team Innovation.
Our target for the Roadshow was Epic Plaza. There was some unfinished business and some Achievement1 post that needed fine-tuning. On arrival at the meeting point, @nyaknoumoh was waiting. After placing calls across, it was evident that participation will be scanty coupled with my daughter feeling feverish. A readjustment was nessesery and our meeting point being a populated business place became the days target. 15 Ikpa road was ripe so we went in for the harvest.
The team started the days roadshow with @udyliciouz, @nyaknoumoh, and @manuelhooks.

IMG-20211126-WA0136.jpg

Before going out for the Roadshow, I had to mentor the newbie who were in for promotion on how to promote steem effectively.
During my mentoring, I made them know that our Target sign up are investors. I explain the important of joining club 5050 to them as well as club75 and club100.
After that we all go out for promotion.

We spoke to Mr. Chris who registered as @chrisubuo, while assisting him with guidelines on how to write his introduction post, @gentlesun joined the group and made himself helpful
I noticed my baby's fever was getting high and we still had the woman at the stationary to register and a more people to talk to.

manuelhooks2.png

Taking a break from the show

All the Steemians around were gathered, @Jobblessing who was registered last week came to Mindset ICT Academy to get Lasena Alkaline Water, she found us and decided to follow along with the group though still in the process of being verified.
It was an opportunity to learn more about Steemit and the making of quality post.

IMG_20211126_115511.jpg

The group received instructions on the importance of quality content in a post and why plagiarism should be avoided we took some photo. And went back to work.

Photograph

IMG_20211126_114952.jpg From left to right @nyaknoumoh, @chrisubuo, @jobblessing, @manuelhooks, @oasiskp, @solopy, @udyliciouz, @josiah09

IMG-20211126-WA0133.jpg

IMG_20211126_115646.jpg

manuelhooks2.png

Participants in the Roadshow

manuelhooks2.png

I really had to go

At a point I had to attend to my baby. So I placed the team in the care of @manuelhooks and left to take care of my baby's fever.
She had a very high fever, catarrh and cough. I managed to come out with her because as a team coordinator, I thought it won't be nice not being available during the Roadshow.

IMG_20211127_121002_5.jpg

IMG_20211127_120914_8.jpg

When I got home, I had to bathe her with cold water, breastfeed her and make her to sleep. I rushed to a pharmacy to get drugs for her.

At the time of this writing she is fast asleep and not really responding well to her drugs.

The Team continued with the roadshow after I left and helped register @pleasantplace, the woman at the stationary who fries potatoes, yam and stew.

IMG_20211126_125437.jpg

IMG_20211126_121151.jpg

manuelhooks2.png

Conclusion

Though I had to excuse myself due to circumstances that needed immediate attention, Team Innovation had a successful roadshow with a good result. seven signups for the week and six introductory post. I am happy we made the adjustment and I am happy work went on at my absence.

Reported by @udyliciouz
Team coordinator

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Uyo promoters are really hitting it big...
Nice work done😊😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemalive

 3 years ago 

Thumbs up to team innovation, you are doing grate. Hope you make your members as strong as you are

 3 years ago 

Thank you @manuelhooks for always supporting the team, we appreciate you

Mummy you did a wonderful job. You tried in delivering your assignment as a coordinator.
But please take good care of that my baby for me ooo.

How is the baby now?

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

Keep on doing better at team innovation, we need more members

At a point I had to attend to my baby. So I placed the team in the care of @manuelhooks and left to take care of my baby's fever.
She had a very high fever, catarrh and cough. I managed to come out with her because as a team coordinator, I thought it won't be nice not being available during the Roadshow.

You're really an example of a good leader, thank you for going out for the Roadshow even with your baby's poor health condition, you did a great job

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Good work team innovation, I really miss the road show because of my eyes problem. I will be there next Friday

 3 years ago 

Always looking forward to see you in the Roadshow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44