You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Innovation Roadshow was successful, signing up some new users and assisted them to do thier achievement one post by || @udyliciouz || 10% goes to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

At a point I had to attend to my baby. So I placed the team in the care of @manuelhooks and left to take care of my baby's fever.
She had a very high fever, catarrh and cough. I managed to come out with her because as a team coordinator, I thought it won't be nice not being available during the Roadshow.

You're really an example of a good leader, thank you for going out for the Roadshow even with your baby's poor health condition, you did a great job

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46