You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 2/8/2021 and Tomorrow 3/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@flints881, good morning, my night went well. am happy to hear that you don't want to be late to work. I like people who are always punctual. I was once a punctuality prevate in school. Do have a good day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

LID: 3RD REPORT
LOCATION: BENIN
DATE: 2/9/2021
TIME: 7:03PM

Good evening to everybody in this country, how is your evening going?

The time time is 7:03pm and here is the update by @caleb-marvel.

Presently and in the other farm of my Dad and we just went there to plant corn and as we got there, I say it have been long that I use the bush for .... ...🤣🤣🤣 So I decided to dig a hole and exercise my franchise 👀👀. But soon we will be going back home.

in the farm

In all I really want to thank you all for checking on my humble self..

Good night and God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68