Application to serve as steemalive Team coordinator in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria. I have also power up all my earning|| by @udyliciouz 10% payout to @steemalive #club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211101_133320025.jpg
Design with Polish app

Introduction

I am applying for the above stated position in this community.
My name is Uduakobong Emmanuel also known as @udyliciouz in steemit.
I heard of steemit on the first day of June, 2021 through my sister @esthyfashion. When I declare my intention to join the platform, she took me to our city coordinator @ngoenyi for sign up. From that time onward, I have been an active user of the steemit platform. I have never been inactive for a week.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

My Promotional Activities

I promoted steemit to @manuelhook the same month I joined steemit and he also sign up with the help of our city coordinator. He has been an active user of steemit platform too.

Talking about roadshow, I always make myself available. I don't use my current status as a nursing mother as an excuse, I put in my best and join in signing up new users during roadshow with my baby.

IMG_20211016_210311.jpg

IMG_20211016_193833.jpg

IMG_20211015_123420_3.jpg

IMG_20211001_100216_6.jpg

IMG_20211015_114628_3.jpg

IMG_20211016_210348.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Aside from the Roadshow, I also avail myself in so many promotional activities, Some of which I personally arranged.

I don't hesitate talking to people about steemit. I used every opportunity I have to promote steemit to people. One day I promoted steemit in my child's school and as a result, I signed up 6 new users.
Refer to the post link here

From the time I joined steemit till today, I have been able to personally recruit about 15 users.

@oasiskp
@umoh88
@udeme-obong
@kesybliss
@solopy
@rubee2as1
@gentlesun
@josiah09
@udofot
@patrickafia
@otibe
@manamong
@gabekere29
@indispensible
@splendorable

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Mentorship and guidance

I have been able to guide and mentor some of my recruit on how to make quality post and apply markdown formatting.

I also encourage some of my recruit by sending them contest links and through personal phone calls.
About ten of them have join steemalive curation trail with 100% weight.

If the authority of being a team coordinator is confer upon me, I will take steemit promotion and mentorship to a greater length.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

My plans

  • Planning to organize steem promotion roadshow with my team members.

  • Recruit, mentor and guide new users

  • I am planning on recruiting as many users as possible.

  • I am also planning to reach out to school PTA

  • I will also encourage my team members to make powering up a priority.
    See the link to my October power up summary here

  • I will make them understand and join #club5050.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Power up

Wallet before power up

IMG_20211104_210614.jpg

Wallet during power up

IMG_20211104_210525.jpg

Wallet after power up

IMG_20211104_210423.jpg

conclusion

I will be happy if my application meet your humble consideration and I will discharge my duty as a team coordinator effectively and satisfactorily.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Written by @udyliciouz

About me

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for applying. Once we are through looking into it, we will get back to you

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemalive

 3 years ago 

This is mouth watering power up and i wish you the very best in your application.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @benson6, I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on being in the top 5 post of the day.You have really done so well since joining Steemit.Thats the person we want.I am glad you are also powering up @udyliciouz

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @samuel20, for appreciating my efforts.

Wow you will be well 😊 to serve as a steemalive coordinator.

I appreciate for your work for being in top 5

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @udyliciousz,I must say that I love your hardwork and appreciate your effort towards promoting steemit. I know many nursing mothers who uses their condition as an excuse not to do anything but trust me you're doing a good job, I hope to be as strong as you are when i will be in this same condition someday😁😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thanks so much

@udyliciouz I wouldn't act like I know much about you, but from the great achievement you've made, I can boldly say that you are a zealous steemian who puts in much effort.
Keep up with the effort and welcome to #club5050

Fortunes on your pursuit over the position.

I must say a position of a chief recruiter should giving to you in @steemalive.

Please at steemalive please take note.. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

With your promotional plans, I think this position should be giving to you..

 3 years ago 

I must say a position of a chief recruiter should giving to you in @steemalive.

Laughing in Chinese language 😆😆😆😆😆

Thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54