Promoting steem in my daughter's school and signing up 4 new users 10% payout to @steemalive by @udyliciouz

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20210930_182309849.png

I made this with Polish app

10% beneficiary goes to @steemalive.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Good evening to you all my friends in steem-alive community and my fellow promoters. I am glad to talk about my steemit promotion yesterday, 29/9/2021.

I started my day by conducting morning worship and after the morning worship, I move straight to the kitchen to prepare food for the family and the one I will give my daughter to take to school.

IMG_20210928_074420_8.jpg

IMG_20210928_074229_6.jpg

When I was done preparing for every member of the family, I dressed up with steemalive branded t-shirt with steem promotion in mind.

IMG_20210930_174854.jpg

I also take along with me my promotional material that is the flier.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

I left the house by 7:20am so as to meet with the teachers and talk to them before they go to classes.
Unfortunately, when I arrive at the school they were already having their morning devotion and this made it difficult for me to approach as many teachers as I thought I would. I was able to talk to few who were at the gate receiving pupils. Though in a hurry but I passed the message to them and they were happy to hear about steemit while some hurriedly expressed thier doubt. We didn't talk at length because they were on duty and I told them I will continue the discussion when I return to pick my daughter in the afternoon.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

IMG_20210930_174702.jpg

When I return to pick my daughter in the afternoon, I met some of them and those I didn't talked to before. Some still expressed thier doubt again and this time, I took time to explain to them and even show them my steemit wallet transactions.
They were doubting the fact that some of this free platform do not always release the money. They mentioned some platforms which they have plenty of dollars in the wallet without being able the withdraw the money. I actually clear thier doubt and i was able to sign up 4 new users. There are:
@udeme-obong, @otibe, @manamong and @gabekere29

IMG_20210930_174540.jpg
Sorry about the picture quality my phone is bad

They were just too busy to take pictures with me. I took picture with one of the and @udeme-obong send her picture with her achievement post.
This is me with @otibe in her class.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

IMG_20210930_175411.jpg

This is @udeme-obong, she did her achievement post and I was able to help her join steemalive curation trail set at 100%.

This is a link to her achievement post 1

She is one of the teachers in my daughter's school. She will be moving over to other achievement post as soon as achievement one is verified. She promised to be an active user of steemit platform.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

My plans for the school

  • I am planning to reach as many teachers as possible with the news about steemit. That is to say will not hesitate to promote steemit to the teachers. And also help them to succeed in thier steemit journey.

  • I am also looking forward to when the school will schedule thier PTA meeting so that I can reach out to the parents also.
    I am out to make steem promotion a career.

Thank you all for visiting my blog and reading my post.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Special regards
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20

Written by @udyliciouz

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80