Diary game||How |I Spent My Day|| 04/11/2021|| #club5050 We Steem On|| 10% beneficiary to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello, great folks @steemalive and @steemitblog!

I am happy to write my diary again about how my day went.
My regular 5 am alarm woke me up today as usual. I talked to God, considered 3 chapters of the holy book. I took my bath then had my breakfast.
I needed to charge my Laptop since there was no power in it and I had unfinished graphic designs for clients. So I moved out to a friend’s shop where there is electricity in other to charge my laptop and also complete the unfinished work. I spent like 3 hours there to finish the work.

In the afternoon, I went out again to the printer in other to print some work for a client, I also print a special calendar which was a gift to my country representative @ngoenyi.

IMG-20211104-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20211104-WA0006.jpg

After printing, I went to her office, and over there I met with @eliany, @adylinah, @benson6, @benton3, @madilyn02, and @ngoenyi who were all preparing to go for the roadshow promotional activity. I was happy to see them and it was nice visiting @ngoenyi’s office for the first time.
The main reason why I went there was to hand over the gift which was a calendar to her and I did that. She just hit 20k sp on the steemit platform, so I figured out, it will be nice to show appreciation as I was encouraged by her hard work.

IMG_20211104_233052_079.jpg

IMG-20211104-WA0003.jpg

After spending some hours there, I returned home because I had a very important online tutorial to attain on zoom.
The meeting was by 4 pm and it lasted for 2 hours.
My laptop battery was low again, so I took it to my friend’s shop again to power it. I also used that time to write down my diary game.

After spending 2 hours there I was really hungry, so I had to return home again and look for what to eat. Unfortunately, there was nothing to eat. So, I went out to buy food in a restaurant. Guess the soup I bought? Ofe Nsala.
That has been one of my best soups during my 9years in Imo state, Nigeria.

20211104_233337.png

I bought the food home and had my dinner. And that was how my day ended. Thank you very much for reading my diary.

CC
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was well spent. I am part of it. I want to sincerely thank you for being so thoughtful as to come up with the design of the calendar. I am grateful really

Thank you very much Ma, i really appreciate.It was nice visiting your office.

 3 years ago 

Your day was fabulous and thank i was part of your day. Thanks for putting a smile on my mom face, Jah blessed.

You are welcome bro.It was nice seeing you again, thanks for beign part of my day.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro

Day was well spent....
Well coordinated post.....

I'm grateful, thanks.

 3 years ago 

You have a great day, please l need this food too.
Looking at it makes me hungry.

Thank you 😁, I'll make one specially for steemalive members soon.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful you had a nice dairy,the calendar is so beautiful

Thank you.

Interesting diary!
Thank you for stopping by, I love the calendar. Hope to get mine someday.

Sure, you will.Thanks

The calendar is beautiful! I like it, and your ofe nsala soup looks really delicious 😋 and it makes me hungry, I like your diary thanks for sharing your quality contents with us here. We appreciate you 💕

Thank you for going through my post. And appreciating my soup😄

You're welcome ☺️

This was a day well spent. I am interested in the pepper soup.

😁😁😁, i will send it

I am waiting

What a well spent day without leaving steemit out of it. If our daily activities like this has steemit included, that means steemit is going places.

More so, you ate with the right leader @ngoenyi. Fire on.

Sure.., thanks alot for visiting my post.

You are welcome sir. Together, we socially grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13