You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! by @ebuahsang1

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have an amazing family.
I wonder how it’s feel like to be an only child. But it’s good you have your cousins around you to help fill the vacuum of a sibling.

Sort:  

Yeah. They really do fill the vacuum.

First of all, I want to say congratulations to you for the gift of a lovely family as such.

From your presentation, I can say your favorite family member after your mom is Percy. He did very well to have given that much help you need.

I'm glad you are proud to present your family.

I consider myself really lucky.
Thanks a lot for reading and engaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63