You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday and I (week2): Events/ Event centers and Relaxation centers near you by @nsikakedem.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Congratulations to the new couple. I really love how the couple blended with each other. Because I feel that if you’re slim, you should marry someone that’s thick just like the groom did.
Hope you brought rice from the wedding shaa???

Sort:  

My dear, you have just said something important. I'm slim and I want a lady that is slim as well. Won't this idea of slim going with a seemly fat person keep me searching for a long time?🤣

Abeg, the lady should pity someone's son..🙏🙏

 2 years ago (edited)

Well, it’s choice your shaaa.
Me I’m short so I always look out for tall people😂
She shouldn’t pity him oo after all something must kill a man.

You look of average height, where in God's name are you short?

I know something must kill a man but he shouldn't die quick now, aba. 🙏🙏Have mercy🙏

 2 years ago (edited)

Lol
Is it your height?? I am unapologetically short!!!😂

He will not die in Jesus name amen

Lolz🤣🤣🤣

I will only accept that you are short if and only if the damsel on the picture in the beach isn't @tunes01.

More grace to be taller not tall because you are tall already.

Thank you so much for believing in me. I receive the grace to be tall.
Meanwhile it’s the damsel in the picture for me😁

Not tall but taller. It's about you ooo. Pardon me, if I've wrongly address you.

What's your state then?

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65