You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Tribe!-a 5 day writing challenge: How much I need to run a week - Here is my budget. @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

They say “a person who doesn’t plan has obviously decided to fail.
This budget shows that in life, it is important to have different streams of income.
At least with this budget, you will be able to spend wisely.
I think I need to adopt this method.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks @tunes01, my sister Nigeria is something else, only God and wise planning and budgeting can help us. Yes, you have been scarce did you traveled??

 2 years ago (edited)

I didn’t travel, I had little issues that I needed to sort out.
I’m glad you noticed my short absence.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, we know ourselves and should make it a duty to continue to know and ask about everyone of us, after all we are family from families. Take care.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66