You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your family members by @chiomavia

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @chiomavia friend. What a beautiful family you have..!

Since I started reading your post I noticed the beautiful costumes of your country, this makes me want to visit Nigueria sometime.

And you said something very important, we all love our families regardless of the circumstances.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, Nigeria is indeed a very beautiful place to be. We don't just have beautiful costumes, we also have delicious delicacies. You sure will love them.

Family is all we have got, we have to love them regardless of the circumstances.
Thank you for your engagement in my post. I really do appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63