You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family// Chief Jacob T. Akwash family tree by @patience90

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This is a very detailed post. Your styled of writing is this unique.

I see you are the only one that is not married among your siblings.

Beautiful family members you have got. Family is just the best gift for every human. I am glad you've got one.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I and my immediate elder brother are still single for now.
Thanks for the compliment

Oh! I didn't read that well. Now I know.

You are welcome.

 2 years ago 

Thanks. No offense taken though I think it's because he has a daughter who's name was mentioned and you thought..
I understand it was an oversight.

Alright.
Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64